The Secret Love Letters of Olivia Moretti

We rated this book:

$9.99


The Secret Love Letters of Olivia Moretti is a beautiful book about love, misunderstandings, and missed opportunities. Sisters Pris, Dev, and Bailey are grieving the death of their mother Olivia who unexpectedly passed from pneumonia. While going through her belongings, they find a chest filled with letters from a man named “R” as well as a deed to a house in Positano, Italy. They realize these letters are love letters between their mother and “R” and decide to take a trip to Italy to not only see the house but to also find “R”.

Jennifer Probst does a wonderful job of giving her readers the whole story albeit in little pieces. The relationships between the sisters are wonderfully described as they are able to be themselves and create a bond when working together. The letters between Olivia and Rafe are heartwarming and wrenching at the same time and I’m sure many readers like myself wondered while reading what would have happened if they had ended up together. This book is perfect for fans of Jane Green, Nicholas Sparks, and Emily Giffin.


Reviewed By:

Author Jennifer Probst
Star Count 4.5/5
Format Trade
Page Count 380 pages
Publisher Berkley
Publish Date 22-Feb-2022
ISBN 9780593332894
Amazon Buy this Book
Issue April 2022
Category Popular Fiction
Share